The Hull Scorpions (AAA)

Welcome to The Hull Scorpions (AAA) team.

 The 2017 season sees a host of new players to the game and the return of some familiar faces.

 A mix of fresh blood and experienced players is proving a success as they begin their 2017 campaign to obtain the first Northern Baseball League  AAA Champions.


Click to meet your Scorpion players



Chris Marshall
Simon Radge
Adam Simpson
Alan Young
Andy Maltby
Andy Peacock
Andy Whittaker
Andy Wiltshire
Ben Parker
Chris Pearson
Darran Turtle
Darren Cross
Dave Newgass
Dom Rawlins
Fred Evans
Gavin Marshall
Guillermo Yanes
Joe Walker
John Philpott
Keith Nettleton
Mark Storey
Martin Gilbert
Matt Rollison
Neil Read
Nick Whittaker
Paul Cross
Paul Reading
Pawel Kubiszewski
Peter Benn
Phil Wells
Phill Colins
Reece Johnson
Ruari Ferguson
Ryan Jeffrey
Simon Dearing
Simon Langton
Wayne Grunnill